Kasem Youssef,
Daglig leder

+47 923 10 310
kasem@tryggelektro.com

Anser Qureshi,
Elektroinstallatør/Faglig ansvarlig

+47 483 55 012
anser@tryggelektro.com

Cathrin Adolfsen,
Økonomisjef

Tlf: 95 19 00 63
cathrin@innsiktholding.no

Louis Tingbjør,
BAS

+47 908 05 774
louis@tryggelektro.com

Bjørn Andre Borgen,
BAS

+47 918 77 529
bjorn@tryggelektro.com

Fredrik August Smith,
BAS

+47 918 30 008
fredrik@tryggelektro.com

Hector Svein Chirinos,
BAS

+47 936 13 940
hector@tryggelektro.com

Mats Ødegaard Vikedal,
BAS

+47 481 28 854
mats@tryggelektro.com

Tor Lennart Westby,
BAS

+47 908 06 558
tor@tryggelektro.com

Henriette Knudsen,
Kontorsjef/regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf: 97 60 14 80
henriette@innsiktholding.no